9 Passive-Aggressive Email Phrases You Are Probably Using

Join us for a dynamic webinar:
Learning Vacuum Aug. 12 - 10 AM
Why are associates, paralegals and legal professionals not learning as effectively during COVID-19?

Because the usual way of learning by osmosis has been suspended, while everyone works at home. The ‘incidental’ learning, such as junior lawyers listening in to their senior colleague’s phone calls and meetings, is just not happening in quite the same way. The turning your chair around to ask a quick question becomes a big deal, it now necessitates setting up a call or virtual meeting. In this webinar you will come away:

Understanding what the barriers to learning are in the Covid19 environment and working remotely in the future.
Gaining a range of strategies that law firms can use to assist with this learning vacuum for associates, paralegals.and staff.
Free - August 12th - 10am Pacific/12pm Central/1pm EST
Register today: Learning Vacuum Aug. 12 - 10 AM

What attendees are saying about Estrin Legal Staffing webinars:

"Awesome webinar!!!!! I needed this because definitely not getting the wealth of powerful info from any other organization." Sheila Brown

"Once again Chere Estrin has proven why she is a true expert and professional when it comes to understanding the business behind job seeking and recruiting. This webinar is packed full of great ideas and instruction on using LinkedIn to accomplish your goal of being noticed and taken seriously. As I listened to Chere's advice and teaching her passion for helping all attendees was self evident. I can easily see why she remains a sought after resource at the top of her profession." Bob Sweat, eDiscovery Consultant

#careers #agediscrimination #jobs #interviews #joblistings #careerpath #paralegal #legalprofessional #professionaldevelopment #education #law #lawfirm #attorney #lawfirm #law #oldage

Comments